## Brihanmumbai Mahanagarpalika

## Topiwala National Medical College & B.Y.L. Nair Ch. Hospital, Mumbai

**Sub:** Student's grievances committee (other than ARC matters)

For the resolution of students' grievances other than matters under Anti-Ragging and Prevention of Sexual/Physical Harassment, following committee has been formed

| Sr.<br>No. | Name  | Designation                 | Post on committee |
|------------|---|-----------------------------|-------------------|
| 1          | Dr. Pravin Rathi                                | Dean                        | Chairman          |
| 2          | Dr. Satish Dharap                               | Academic Dean               | Secretary         |
| 3          | Dr. Rujuta Hadaye                               | Professor and Head (PSM)    | Jt. Secretary     |
| 4          | Dr. Alka Subramanyam                            | Associate Professor (Psych) | Member            |
| 5          | Dr. Sanjay Swami                                | Associate Professor (Bioch) | Member            |
| 6          | Dr. Sweety Shinde                               | Associate Professor (Patho) | Member            |
| 7          | Members nominated by Dean on case-to-case basis | From Faculty                |                   |
| 8          | Admin/AO-I/HC (NRE)/ HC (Education-UG/PG)       | Case to case                | Member            |
| 9          | MARD (PG)                                       | Secretary                   | Member            |
| 10         | Undergraduate Student                           | General Secretary           | Member            |

## Dr. Satish Dharap

Dr. Pravin Rathi

Academic Dean Dean

## Copy to,

All HODs and Faculty Deputy/Asst Deans AMOs Jt. Ch. PO MARD (PG) GS (PG)