Topiwala National Medical College & B.Y.L. Nair Ch. Hospital, Mumbai

Medical Education Unit (MEU)

Office: First Floor, G Building, TNMC

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post on committee
1	Dr Sudhir Medhekar	Dean	Chairman
2	Dr Vrinda Kulkarni	Professor (Medicine)	Coordinator
3	Dr. Ashwini Karve	Associate Professor (Pharmacology)	Secretary
4	Dr Seema Khambatta	Professor (Addl) (Anatomy)	Secretary
5	Dr Henal Shah	Professor (Addl) (Psychiatry)	Member
6	Dr K ShyamKishore	Professor & HOD (Anatomy)	Member
7	Dr R P Nerurkar	Professor & HOD (Pharmacology)	Member
8	Dr Sarita Fernandes	Professor (Addl) (Anesthesiology)	Member
9	Dr Shilpa Karande	Professor (Addl) (Medicine)	Member
10	Dr Gayathri Amonkar	Associate Professor (Pathology)	Member
11	Dr. Sanjay Swami	Associate Professor (Biochemistry)	Member
12	Dr Neelam Patil	Associate Professor (Biochemistry)	Member
13	Dr Anita Gaule	Assistant Professor (Physiology)	Member