## T.N. MEDICAL COLLEGE & B.Y.L. NAIR Ch. HOSPITAL, MUMBAI

Topiwala National Medical College, Mumbai has constituted a committee as per MUHS guidelines (Ref. no. MUHS/SW/ragging pratibandh/1187/2023 dated 11/07/2023.

List of committee members as follow-

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Dr. Pushpa Pazare	President	02223027000 Extn. 7179
	Professor & Head		
	Dept. of Physiology		
2.	Dr. Mahadeo Zalke	Secretary	
	Associate Professor		
	Dept. of Physiology		
3.	Dr. Girish Rajadhaksha	Member	
	Professor		
	Dept. of Medicine		
4.	Dr. Chhaya Verma	Member	
	Professor & Head		
	Dept. of Physiotherapy		
5.	Miss Siddhi Borgaonkar	Member	
	Students Council Secretary		
6.	Dr. Vardhman Rothe	Member	
	MARD President-Post Graduate		
7.	Mr. Pratik Jadhav	Member	
	Clerk,`		
	Dept. of Medicine		
8.	Mr. Balu Damle	Member	
	Servant,		
	Under Graduate Establishment		
9.	Dr. Sandeep Bhete	Member	
	Associate Professor, Dept. Pharmacology.		
	Warden (Under Graduate)		
10.	Dr. Sachin Satpute	Member	
	Assistant Professor, Dept. Pharmacology		
	Warden (Post Graduate)		

## Objective:

To prevent any kind of caste base discrimination pertaining to the students/teachers/employees of TNMC and BYL Nair Ch. Hospital, Mumbai, belonging to SC/ST/OBC category.

## Functions of Committee:

- 1) To encourage the students/teachers/employees of TNMC and BYL Nair Ch. Hospital, Mumbai belonging to SC/ST/OBC category to express their grievances without any fear.
- 2) To take up the measures for achieving the objective.

Prof. & Head
Department of Physiology
T. N. Medical College